• A-Ö
  • Om webbplatsen
Lyssna på sidan Lyssna
  • Huvudmeny

Kommunledning

Kommunens ledning finns i kommunhuset, Prästgatan 15 i Nora

Kommundirektör
Christina Landoff
Telefon: 0587-810 07
christina.landoff@nora.se

Ekonomichef
Peter Warman
Telefon: 0597-810 15
peter.warman@nora.se

HR-chef
Katarina Eriksson
Telefon: 0587-810 26
Katarina.Eriksson2@nora.se

IT-chef
Azra Prepic
Telefon: 0587-811 31
azra.prepic@nora.se

Servicechef
Sabina Elisson
Telefon: 0587-810 00
sabina.elisson@nora.se

Kommunikationsstrateg
Daniel Tausis
Telefon: 0587-812 73
daniel.tausis@nora.se

Samhällsutvecklingschef
Karin Öhman
Telefon:
karin.ohman@nora.se

Skolchef
Christian Kokvik
Telefon: 0587-812 38
christian.kokvik@nora.se

Socialchef
Fredrik Bergström
Telefon: 0587-811 30
fredrik.bergstrom@nora.se

Kultur- och fritidschef
Christina Hellström
Telefon:
christina.hellstrom@nora.se

Informationsägare: Kommunförvaltningen
Sidan uppdaterad: